About Us


We live in an age governed and encompassed by digital tools and media. The ever-increasing achievement of modern individuals to improve the lives of human beings through digital, software-oriented procedures and methods have led to the enhancement of the quality of life, security, safety, welfare and communications. The results can be clearly observed in the changes in lifestyle of people and governance of governments. Throughout these years, the contemporary arts have improved ways of expression and presentation in tandem with the development of digital technology and culture.

In this largely digitalized life, where love, culture and democracy are bartered based on digital media, the digital art – with its interdisciplinary, interactive and contemporary capabilities – has found a unique chance for change in today’s modern world. This may be unprecedented in terms of magnitude and capacity, when compared to other mediums that revived before.

Beyond mere display of art, Tehran Annual Digital Art Exhibition (TADAEX) is a place for digital perspective and creation of a contemporary and flexible platform for exchanging views, culture and digital way of life among artists, art lovers and enthusiasts. This remains an invaluable chance in an age where violence, hegemony and poverty have left little chance for interaction, dialog and peaceful coexistence among contemporary human beings.

Ehsan Rasoulof


Festival Director: Ehsan Rasoulof
Festival Curator: Ali Phi

Planning and Project Control Manager: Parastoo Sadeghi

Technical Manager: Ashkan GH
Team: Raana Athari, Sepehr Amini, Shahab Shahali, Mandana Behdad

Talks Organizer and Academic Projects’ Manager: Maryam Razi
Performances’ Organizer: Maral Ashgevari

Mohsen Gallery
Executive Coordinator: Mahsa Tahamtan
Team: Mahsa Hassani, Dorsa Afshin, Tina Pishnamaz
Nabshi Center
Executive Coordinator: Nirvana Parvizi
Team: Shirin Sadri, Mahgol Mohammadi, Sepehr Karimi
Ava Center
Executive Coordinator: Maral Ashgevari
Team: Sahar Saba Sohrab Karimi, Nasim Saba

Head of Hospitality: Nooshin Kazemi
Team: Meysam Mirzaie, Pegah Rasaei, Maryam Baghery, Amin Timas, Maryam Abyaneh
Head of Fleet and Security: Nima Hakim
Head of Logistics: Abootaleb Irandoost
Team: Ehsan Jaberi, Behnam Ghanbari, Sajad Saeedi, Amir Akhavan, Hamid-Reza Nasiri, Naser Maadi, Mohammad-Sharif Sharifi

Head of Accounting: Banafsheh Jafari

Head of Documentation: Mohammad Safarpour
Film Director: Aliyar Rasti
Editor: Mehdi Bagheri
Cinematographer: Davood Malek Hosseini
Photographers: Arash Asourinia, Hadi Hajirazar

Visual Identity and Graphic Design: Sanaz Soltani (StudioKargah)
Public Relations: Nirvana Parvizi, Mehdi Khandan, Soroush Shahla
Teaser: Shahb Shahali (Video), Mohamad Nikpour (Music)

Thanks to:
Hamed Soltani, Mina Akbari, Hamid Shavarean, Mahdis Abbaszadeh, Behrooz Monazah, Farzad Atashzar, Mojtaba Ghorbani, Pooyeh Allahverdi, Mahsa Mohammadkhani, Danial Danesh Yasaman Nozari, Keyvan Jodairi, Farzad Beigi, Romina Davachi, Shayan Jamshidi, Shervin Jamshidi, Behrooz Eftekhari